Audio Music Album of Upcoming Bengali film Sangabora Launched



Director Bulan Bhattacharjee’s adventure film Sangabora’s music launch took place recently at Jhaal Farezi. The event was graced with the presence of music director Raja Narayan Deb, producer Shibubhai Soni, Timir Biswas, Kaushik Chakraborty and director Bulan Bhattacharjee.


“Since this is an adventure film, the music composition has been done keeping in mind this very idea. The film has four songs. The lyrics have been written by Kaushik Chakraborty, Prasen, Dipangshu Acharya and Dr Susanta Bhattacharya. Shreya Ghoshal, Javed Ali, Kaushik Chakraborty, Neeti Mohan, Timir Biswas, Arko Mukherjee have lent their voices to the songs in this album” said Raja Narayan Deb.

Timir Biswas who have lent his voice to a song in this album said “I was given a call by Raja da who asked me to sing a song in this album. I am glad I was given the chance to sing a song in this film”.

The cast of the film consists of Kaushik Sen, Samadarshi Dutta, Soumitra Chatterjee, Sampurna Lahiri, Bidita Bag, Priyangshu Chatterjee and Khoraj Mukherjee.

Priyanka Dutta

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1
Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!