Audio Music Album Launch of Band Corridors; Lopamudra Mitra, Sidhu, Joy Sarkar Graces Occasion



Cozmik Harmony organized the launch of the debut album of a neo- funk Bangla band, ‘Corridors’. Renowned singers Lopamudra Mitra and Sidhu were present to launch the album along with ace music director Joy Sarkar.

Formed in the year 2012, Corridors is a four member band. It comprises of lead singer Saikat, his elder brother, bassist Sagar who teamed up with the lead guitarist, Anish and drummer, Subhranil Pikai Mitra. The band members all hail from North Bengal. The songs of the album have been composed by the members of the band itself.

The debut album is a complete mix of some interesting compositions that touches different aspects of life. The fresh sound scape and strong lyrics that have been used in the songs, regenerates the childhood memories. The songs of the album include ‘Kagojer Nouka’, ‘Attohin’, ‘Idur Dour’, ‘Swadhinata’, ‘Swapno’ and ‘Abanaman’.

The album is priced at Rs 100/- and is available across leading retail stores.

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!