Audio Music Album Khusi Noi Awlpey Launched; Eight Bengali Non-Film Songs in Album



The music album Khusi Noi Awlpey was released recently. Paroma, Upal, Raghab Chattopadhyay, Soumya Dasgupta, Nirmalya Roy, Rajib Chakraborty were present at the music launch ceremony.

The album features eight Bengali non-film songs rendered by Raghab Chattopadhyay, Nirmalya Roy, Swagato Dey while the lyrics of the album have been penned by Rajib Chakraborty, Soumya Dasgupta.

Songs like Khusi Noi Awlpey (Raghab Chattopadhyay), Beparoya Hawa (Nirmalya Roy), Jekhane Jemon (Swagato Dey), Roshnai (Raghab Chattopadhyay) are worth a mention. All the songs have been composed by Soumya Dasgupta. It was released at Kolkata Press Club on UD Series today.

Released by UD Series, the album will be easily available at all leading music outlets in the city.

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!