Music Album Launch of Love and Other Illusions; Compilation of Six Original English Songs


Video: Music Album Love and Other Illusions Launch

Rooh Music organized the launch of the English original album Ek Bangalir Upakhyan aka EBU. The album launch event was graced by Gaurab Chatterjee, Ratul Shankar, Bodhisattva Ghosh, Mainak Bumpy Nag Chowdhury and others.


The album title is Love and other illusions. The album contains six original songs namely Silent Ways, Magic, Angel, Photosensitive Mermaid, The Wisdom, I’ m Not your Side Pillow.


The album is inspired by RnB and Pop Jazz blended with Funk and Electronics. The composition, lyrics, arrangements, electric and acoustic guitar, electric bass and vocals has been handled by Mainak Bumpy Nag Chowdhury.

The album is priced at Rs 175 and will be readily available online and also at the retail stores.

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!