Indian Women’s Cricket Team on The Sets of Kaun Banega Crorepati 9


kaun-banega-crorepati-9The Indian Women’s Cricket team members who won the 2017 World Cup graced the sets of Sony Entertainment Television’s Kaun Banega Crorepati 9.

kaun-banega-crorepati-9Present on set were Mitali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhaha, Punam Raut, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jhulan Goswami and Deepti Sharma. Each player got a chance to sit on the hot sit and play the game. The final winning amount will be donated to the Institute of Social Development. Host Amitabh Bachchan gave them a grand welcome by shaking hands with every player and congratulating them for their outstanding win. The players even clicked selfies with the superstar.

This episode will air tomorrow, Friday, 9:00PM only on Sony Entertainment Television.

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!