Audio Music Album Launch of Baro Swar, Ek Sanan; Collection of Songs Written by Sachidulal Das


Video: Audio Music Album Launch of Baro Swar, Ek Sanan

In the august presence of eminent singers like Usha Uthup, Dwijen Mukhopadhyay, Arati Mukherjee, Prabuddha Raha and others, the music album Baro Swar, Ek Sanan was released.


Sachidulal Das’s love and devotion for modern Bengali songs is unparalleled. He is an eminent music researcher, poet, music composer and writer. He has also contributed many articles in newspapers and magazines on music.


The songs in the album have been penned down by Sachidulal Das. Six music directors have composed the music and twelve singers have sung the songs in the album. Out of the twelve songs, the music composition of two songs have been done by Sachidulal Das.


The singers who have sung in the album are Srikanta Acharya, Surya Bhattacharya, Shampa Kundu, Gautam Ghoshal, Chandraboli Rudra Dutta, Soumya Basu, Madhura Bhattacharya, Tanika Bhattacharya and others.

The album was brought out by Raga Music.

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!