Winners of IIMC Sharodiya Digital Impact Awards 2017 Announced



IIMC Sharodiya Digital Impact Awards 2017 was judged by Alokananda Roy, Surojit Chatterjee, Satrajit Sen, Sudarshan Chakravorty and DJ Akash.

IIMC Sharodiya Digital Impact Awards 2017 honoured the best Durga Puja Committee on Social Media platform that covered all the creative aspects of digital promotion starting from the concept, creativity, implementation and the number of page likes to the Best Integrated (cross platform) Social Media Campaign. This contest witnessed 1500 entries from all over West Bengal.

The judging category was divided into 3 parts: Best Digital Impact Award, Jury Choice Awards and Peoples’ Choice Award. The trophies was handed over to the winning Durga Puja Committees on 24th September, 2017 by the Jury members of IIMC Sharodiya Digital Impact Awards 2017.

The initiative was supported by Urbana, Candid Communication- Event & PR Partner, Candid School of Communication – Education Partner, Genius Kids and ACMS – Associate Partner, Artage-Hoarding Partner, Tollykata- Digital Partner, Presto- Award Partner, Siti Events – Cable Partner and Upananda – Gift Partner, Zeal Sports & News – Channel Partner, Millennium Post – Media Partner. Millennium Post would provide a special subscription offer to each Puja Committee for one year.

Best Digital Impact Awards:

         Winner – Prafulla kanan(poschim) Adhibasi Brinda

         First Runner-up – Siddheswari Garden Aabashikbrinda Puja Committee

         Second Runner-up – Chetla Agrani Club

Jury Choice Awards:

      Winner – Singhi Park Sarbojanin Durga Puja Committee

       First Runner-up – Mudiali Club Durga Puja Committee

       Second Runner-up – Shyamol Dhon Dutta Bari Pujo committee

Peoples’ Choice Award:

         1st – Golf Club Road Durga Puja Committee

        2nd – Sahapur Agradoot Sangha

        3rd – Sahapur Panchabatitala Sammilani

        4th – Goabagan Sarodatsav Sammilani


Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!