Mirchi Music Awards Bangla 2017 Organized; Musicians Honored For Their Excellence in Music



To celebrate excellence in the field of music and to felicitate music maestros of Indian music, Mirchi 98.3 instituted the Mirchi Music Awards in the year 2009.  This award is presented annually by Radio Mirchi to honor both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in music.

The Mirchi Music Awards Bangla 2017 was held recently and was attended by eminent musicians.

Anindya Chatterjee, Rupam Islam, Anupam Roy, Prosen, Somlata Acharyya, Durnibar Saha, Rashmeet Kaur and others won prizes in the film category.

Nachiketa, Shovon, Sreeradha Bandopadhyay, Rupam Islam won in the Adhunik category.

Buddhadeb Ganguly was awarded with the prize for Outstanding contribution to Bangla music.

Listener’s choice award was presented to Arijit Singh and Anupam Roy.

Congratulations to the winners!!

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/sholoanabangaliana?ref=hl

Our You Tube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2nKhJo7Qd_riZIKxRO_RoA

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!