Winners of 13 States of East Zone of fbb Colors Femina Miss India East 2018 Announced



fbb Colors Femina Miss India East 2018 announced the winners of the 13 states of the East Zone (Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, Sikkim, Assam, Mizoram, Tripura, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur and West Bengal). The winners will get a direct entry to the Grand Finale of fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2018 which is going to be held in Mumbai in June. The Finalist of East Zone was mentored by Pooja Chopra, Bollywood actress.


The Judges for the evening were Pooja Chopra, Srijit Mukherjee, Subhashree Ganguly, Bonny Sengupta, Komal Sood.


The girls had to go through 2 rigorous rounds which included the fbb round where the girls walked in colourful fbb outfits. The other round was Joy Mitra Cinderella Story Collection in which emotions were translated into garments.


The winners of the fbb Colors Femina Miss India East 2018 are Osin Mosu (Arunachal Pradesh), Sunaina Kamath (Assam), Bhavna Jain (Bihar), Spandana Palli (Chattisgarh), Stefy Patel (Jharkhand), Nimrit Kaur (Manipur), Mary Khyriem (Meghalaya), Kaheli Chophy (Nagaland), Prarthana Sarkar (West Bengal), Mamita Debbarma (Tripura), Pramila Chetri (Sikkim) and others.


The fashion show was followed by an enthralling performance of Usha Uthup and Manasi Scott who left the audience spell bound. Meiyang Chang had everyone in splits throughout the evening with his anchoring skills.

Congratulations to the winners!!

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!