Second Edition of Swachcha Nirmal Sustha Bangla Award 2018 Announced



In support of the pledge for Nirmal Bangla Mission by the Government of West Bengal, Healthetc announced the second edition of Swachcha Nirmal Sustha Bangla Award 2018 and felicitated the puja committees from last years’ Durga Puja.

The evening saw eminent names from various walks of life like actors Abir Chatterjee, Rajatava Dutta, Paoli Dam, Isha Saha, Tanusree Chakraborty, Sauraseni Maitra, ace designer Agnimitra Paul, singer Aneek Dhar, cricketer Manoj Tiwary and Cactus frontman Sidhu who attended the announcement occasion. The jury panel is led by Mr. Sanjay Saraf, Chairman, Healthetc, Mr. Harshvardhan Saraf, Director, Healthetc, and Mr. Yashvardhan Saraf, Director Healthetc. Jb. Firhad Hakim, Chief Guest, Hon’ble Minister-in-Charge, Urban Development and Municipal Affairs Department, Govt. of West Bengal, handed over the prestigious awards to the last year’s winners.

Taking a step ahead from the regular awards on creativity and popularity, Swachcha Nirmal Sustha Bangla Awardhas already created an undeniable mark since last year by awarding the most socially responsible puja with extra effort towards, safety, security, cleanliness, hygiene and most importantly health. Creating a clean and healthy Bengal is the main object of this award.

Priyanka Dutta

Connect with us on Facebook at:

Our You Tube Channel:

Our Twitter Handle: @Sholoana1

Google+ ID: +Sholoana


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!